Partner review

MonetizeMore Review 2026 — For Indian Publishers

The only partner in this set with a published revenue floor — and the only one whose ratio says some publishers share an account rather than getting their own.

By Umashankar Kushwah · Published 26 August 2026 · Updated 1 October 2026

Data fetched from sellers.json: 26 August 2026

Quick verdict

monetizemore.com26 Aug 2026
publisher_domains........................508
per_publisher_ratio........................0.44
google_certified........................YES
indian_sites........................18 / 123

508 publisher domains at a ratio of 0.44 — mixed reporting. On 18 of the 123 Indian sites scanned. Google-certified, not Premier. Publishes a $5,000/month revenue requirement.

What they actually do

MonetizeMore lists 508 publisher domains, concentrated in Brazil (13%). It is one of at least seven of the ten reviewed companies that state an eligibility bar on their own site.

The ratio of 0.44 is the number worth pausing on. It is not low enough to mean pooled reporting for everyone, but it is well below the 0.7 line — so whether you get your own account is a question to settle before signing, not after.

Requirements

MonetizeMore sets the bar itself: at least $5,000 a month in ad revenue. Its FAQ says most publishers choose a 12-month contract but can terminate with 30 days’ notice, and its published agreement sets its fee at 20% of the monthly Ad Exchange revenue it serves. Payment terms are not stated.

RequirementWhat they publish
Revenue floor“If you earn at least $5,000 per month in ad revenue, you are eligible to work with us.”
Minimum pageviews—
Minimum monthly impressions—
Accepted verticals—
Contract or lock-in periodMost publishers choose a 12-month contract; 30 days’ notice to terminate
Revenue shareFee of 20% of the monthly Ad Exchange revenue MonetizeMore serves
Payment terms—

Source: monetizemore.com (FAQ) and its optimization and monetization agreement, checked 30 September 2026. A dash means it is not stated there. Note the unit: $5,000 per month, which is a far higher bar than it first reads — Mediavine’s published figure is $5,000 per year.

Reporting model

The ratio is distinct seller IDs divided by publisher domains in the company's own sellers.json. It is the one thing you can check before signing anything.

RatioWhat it means for you
0.7 and aboveEach publisher tends to get their own account. Your impressions, eCPM and fill are yours to read.
0.2 to 0.7Mixed. Some publishers get their own ID, some share one.
below 0.2IDs are shared across many publishers. You see a share of a pooled number, not your own.

At 0.44 MonetizeMore is the only partner here in the mixed band. That means some publishers get their own seller ID and some share one. Which side you land on is not something the file can tell you — ask directly, and ask to see the reporting view.

Where Indian publishers stand

MonetizeMore appeared with a DIRECT line on 18 of the 123 Indian sites scanned.

For comparison, from the same scan: VDO.AI 69, Affinity Global 42, AdPushup 33, Primis 24, Publift 23, MonetizeMore 18, Freestar 3, and Playwire, Ezoic and Mediavine 0.

A high count means many Indian publishers already have a direct relationship with them — it is evidence of presence, not of good rates. Two publishers on the same partner can be on very different terms.

What changed since the last scan

This is the one page on this site where the number moved enough to matter. Re-checked on 15 September 2026: MonetizeMore's published publisher domain count fell from 508 to 221 — a drop of 287, or 56 per cent, in three weeks.

The ratio moved with it, from 0.44 to 1.005. In August roughly 224 seller IDs carried 508 publisher domains between them, so most IDs were shared. Today there are 222 seller IDs and 221 domains: one account each. The seller ID count barely changed. What fell away were the shared domains behind them. Whether that reflects publishers leaving or a deliberate clean-up of the file, the public record does not say, and this page will not guess.

Indian domains in the current file: six ending in .in, among them pharmeasy.in, sandeshepaper.in, localhindi.in and sscprep.in. Brazil is the larger non-US presence, with 26 .br domains.

Who they're right for

FITS

  • Publishers already above $5,000/month in ad revenue
  • Sites wanting a partner with a published, checkable eligibility bar

DOESN'T FIT

  • Publishers below the published revenue floor — they say so themselves
  • Anyone who needs their own seller account guaranteed, without asking

How to verify this yourself

Four steps, no tools, about two minutes. Every number above comes from these files.

StepWhat to do
1Open https://monetizemore.com/sellers.json in a browser. If it 404s, the company publishes none — that itself is the answer.
2Count the entries. Each has a seller_id and usually a domain. The number of distinct domains is the publisher count.
3Divide distinct seller IDs by distinct domains. That is the ratio in the block above.
4Open yoursite.com/ads.txt on an Indian site — MonetizeMore lists six in its own sellers.json, among them pharmeasy.in, sandeshepaper.in and sscprep.in. Search for monetizemore.com. A line ending DIRECT means a real direct relationship; RESELLER means it is being passed on.

Full method: methodology. The same numbers for 199 companies: the MCM partners directory.

Disclosure

I run an MCM operation myself, so treat this as a competitor writing about a competitor. That is exactly why nothing here is an opinion about their service quality — every figure is from a public file you can open yourself, and the method is in step 4. I have no commercial relationship with MonetizeMore, and this page is not sponsored.